tab1

A patch. Many possibilities !

Take off now! We sew on your patches for you. This is ideal for coats of arms, logos and name badges. What's so beautiful is supposed to last: Patch-Express relies on the best materials. Sounds good? All right!
And all this from 10 pieces!!!
It does not matter which products you have chosen. Only the total number of pieces counts. Order your free textile catalogue now! Or directly to the online catalogue!
We have the textiles for your patches

Patch / Patches

The advantages of the patch are obvious not only the constant quality of the embroidery and the favourable price but also the various possibilities to use it make it an all-rounder.
Special production of caps and textiles

textiles

From t-shirts and polo shirts to sweatshirts and jackets to jerseys and bags. Such an extensive offer, there is something for everyone. See you in our online catalogue um, or print edition order for free.
Special production of caps and textiles

sewing on

You ordered the textiles and the patches from us? And you want them sewed on? Then our sewing service is exactly the right thing for you. Everything from a single source. This saves you time and money!

We have the optimal solution for your project!

Order your free textile catalogue now!

Your contact details:

Where should we send the catalogue?

What kind of project is it?

Yes, I have taken note of the data protection declaration and agree that the data provided by me will be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form I agree with the processing.

Your data will be transferred securely via SSL!

tab1

Ein Aufnäher. Viele Möglichkeiten !

Jetzt durchstarten! Wir nähen für Sie Ihre Aufnäher auf. Das ist ideal für Wappen, Logos und Namensabzeichen. Was so schön ist, soll lange halten: Aufnäher-Express setzt auf beste Materialien. Kling gut? Ist gut!
Und das alles schon ab 10 Stück!!!
Dabei ist es egal welche Produkte Sie sich ausgesucht haben. Es zählt nur die Gesamtstückzahl. Jetzt Textil-Katalog gratis bestellen! Oder direkt zum Online-Katalog!
Wir haben die Textilien für Ihre Aufnäher

Aufnäher / Patches

Die Vorteile des Aufnähers liegen klar auf der Hand nicht nur die gleichbleibende Qualität der Stickerei und der günstige Preis sondern auch die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten ihn einzusetzen machen ihn zu einen Allrounder.
Sonderanfertigung von Caps und Textilien

Textilien

Vom T-Shirt und Polo-Shirt über Sweatshirts und Jacken bis hin zu Trikots und Taschen. So ein umfangreiches Angebot, da ist für jeden was dabei. Sehen Sie sich in unserem Online-Katalog um, oder Printausgabe gratis bestellen.
Sonderanfertigung von Caps und Textilien

Aufnähen

Sie haben die Textilien und die Aufnäher bei uns bestellt? Und wollen diese auch gleich Aufnähen lassen? Dann ist unser Aufnähservice genau das richtige für Sie. Alles aus einer Hand. Das erspart Ihnen Zeit und Kosten!

Wir haben die optimale Lösung für Ihr Projekt!

Jetzt Textil-Katalog gratis bestellen!

Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Wohin sollen wir den Katalog schicken?

Um was für ein Projekt geht es?

Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und bin damit einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Meine Daten werden dabei nur streng zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage verwendet. Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung einverstanden.

Ihre Daten werden sicher per SSL übertragen!