The production of embroidered patches is and remains a matter of trust !

After all, it's about her motif and its conversion into an embroidered patch.
The quality of the patches depends on the processed material such as yarn and substrate.
the fabric. But decisive for the quality and the "perfect" result is the production of the embroidery file. This ultimately determines the quality of the patches.
Different embroidery types and directions can make your motif "alive", because this is the only way the yarn can interact with the light. In the process of creating embroidery files (punches), the wheat is literally separated from the chaff. We attach great importance to: 1. converting your pattern into an embroidery file,
2. use of the best materials, 4. availability (by telephone and e-mail) and 5. service and advice.
Because every order is unique for us.
We convince through price, service and quality.
After the embroidery file has been created, we make a production sample. This is photographed and archived after release. Therefore you will of course receive an original embroidery of your patch as a photo by e-mail for approval after placing the order. Here you can check the colors text and quality. Only when you are satisfied do we go into production. We create an embroidery file from each template and save it so that repeat orders can be executed in the same quality!
You can send us originals, vector graphics, image files, photos or drawings. The large selection of yarn colours and base fabrics (so called body fabric) enables us to produce patches very close to the original colour. For a better understanding of our work below some of our implemented patches from various templates. Decide for yourself!

1. working example -from a graphic to a patch-

From a so-called vector graphic (graphic converted into strokes and drawing paths) to a perfectly embroidered patch. Here you can see how important the embroidery file is, as it contributes decisively to the quality of the result.Example for the production of patches. From the template via the embroidery file to the embroidered patch

2. working example -from a drawing to a patch-

We also convert drawn patterns into embroidered patches. This is always a special challenge that we are happy to face. So if you are not familiar with graphic programs or just like to draw, we are your contact. We can also transform monochrome sketches into coloured embroideries according to your specifications.from a drawing to an embroidery badge

3. working example -from a file to a patch-

Relisation of a patch from an image file. Since we also offer contour-cut patches, an exact implementation (without embroidering your motif in a given shape such as a rectangle or a circle) is no problem.from a picture file to patch embroidered contour

Example 4: From a picture to a patch

A wonderful example of creating an embroidery file from a photorealistic image and converting it into an embroidered patch with a classic label edge. Special features here are the embroidered course, the details and the different colors.Photorealistic implementation of an embroidered patch

Example 5: From a logo to a patch

The classic. Precise implementation is especially important for logos. Companies, businesses and self-employed people attach great importance to the quality and colours of their patches. After all, you have thought up a logo and a company name yourself or had it designed by a graphic designer or an agency. With us you are in good hands when it comes to the realisation of your logo in an embroidery file and in an embroidered patch of your company logo.Detailed implementation of a logo as an embroidery patch

Example 6: From a badge to a patch

To have patches made for an event or a special occasion as a memento is becoming more and more popular. Also these patches or badges we convert embroidery-technically and original-faithfully. Such patches are gladly collected and serve the memory. So what do you do for your next event?Badge for boy scouts as patches

Example 7: From a photomontage to a patch

Especially in this example you can see the different embroidery directions and embroidery types very well. The implementation of such templates requires particular accuracy and expertise. We also offer these patches with velcro on both sides. Ideal for special units, Bundeswehr and task forces.
We will be happy to advise you.round embroidered patch with velcro backing

Example 8: From a graphic template to a patch

We have realized this patch from a professionally created graphic template. Pay attention to the details and keep in mind that the patch is only 9cm wide. Also here you can see how important the creation of a good embroidery file is. You'll get a taste for Christmas again. Or is it?Implementation of a professionally created graphic to the patch

9. working example: From a pattern to a woven patch

Due to the fine details, we have produced this motif as a woven patch with a warp edge. Woven patches are particularly suitable for motifs with very fine details or small fonts. Furthermore it is softer than a classic patch. Please note that we can only realize this process with a minimum quantity of 100 pieces. Velcro is also possible.Woven patch with warp edge.

Example 10: From a band logo to a patch

We used a scanned sticker as a template. Patches are especially suitable for bands in the merchandising sector. The low production costs and the maximum application possibilities make patches so attractive for bands, music groups and choirs. What more could you ask for? The fans will thank you! Patch for iron-on tape

You're still not convinced? Then have a look at our Gallery/Showroom. There you will find all possible examples of our patches sorted by categories from Bands & Music, Fire department badge via Carnival Badge and Motorcycle Patchers up to embroidered key rings and Association badge / Association coat of arms.

Die Herstellung von gestickten Aufnähern ist und bleibt Vertrauenssache !

Es geht schließlich um ihr Motiv und dessen Umsetzung in einen gestickten Aufnäher.
Die Qualität der Aufnäher hängt zum einem von dem verarbeiteten Material wie Garn und Untergrund-
stoff ab. Aber entscheidend für die Qualität und das “perfekte” Ergebniss ist die Anfertigung der Stickdatei. Diese entscheidet letztendlich über die Qualität der Aufnäher.
Verschiedene Stickarten und Richtungen können Ihr Motiv “lebendig” machen, denn nur so kann das Garn mit dem Licht interagieren. Bei dem Prozess der Stickdateierstellung (punchen) wird sprichwörtlich die Spreu vom Weizen getrennt. Wir legen allerhöchsten Wert auf: 1. Umsetzung ihrer Vorlage in eine Stickdatei,
2. Benutzung bester Materialien, 4. Erreichbarkeit (telefonisch und per E-Mail) und 5. Service und Beratung.
Denn jeder Auftrag ist für uns einzigartig.
Wir überzeugen durch Preis, Service und Qualität.
Nachdem die Stickdatei erstellt wurde fertigen wir ein Produktionsmuster an. Dieses wird fotografiert und nach Freigabe archiviert. Deshalb erhalten Sie bei uns natürlich nach Auftragserteilung einen Originalanstick Ihres Aufnähers als Foto per E-Mail zur Freigabe. Hier können Sie die Farben Texte und Qualität prüfen. Erst wenn Sie zufrieden sind gehen wir in Produktion. Wir realisieren aus jeder Vorlage eine Stickdatei und speichern diese, so das auch Nachbestellungen in der gleichen Qualität ausgeführt werden!
Sie Können uns Originale, Vektorgrafiken, Bilddateien, Fotos oder Zeichnungen zukommen lassen. Die große Auswahl an Garnfarben und Untergrundstoffen (s.g. Körperstoff) ermöglichen es uns sehr farbnah zum Original die Aufnäher anzufertigen. Für ein besseres Verständnis unserer Arbeit nachfolgend einige unserer umgesetzten Aufnäher von den verschiedensten Vorlagen. Entscheiden Sie selbst!

1. Arbeitsbeispiel -Von einer Grafik zum Aufnäher-

Von einer sogenannten Vektorgrafik (in Striche und Zeichenwege umgewandelte Grafik) zu einem perfekt gestickten Aufnäher. Hier kann man gut sehen wie wichtig die Stickdatei ist, da sie entscheidend zu der Qualität des Ergebnisses beiträgt.Beispiel für die Herstellung von Aufnähern. Von der Vorlage über die Stickdatei zum gestickten Aufnäher

2. Arbeitsbeispiel -Von einer Zeichnung zum Aufnäher-

Wir setzen auch gezeichnete Vorlagen in einen gestickten Aufnäher um. Das ist immer wieder eine besondere Herausforderung, der wir uns gerne stellen. Also wenn Sie sich mit Grafikprogrammen nicht gut auskennen oder einfach nur gerne zeichnen sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Auch einfarbige Skizzen verwandeln wir nach Ihren Vorgaben in farbige Stickereien.von einer Zeichnung zum stickabzeichen

3. Arbeitsbeispiel -Von einer Datei zum Aufnäher-

Relisierung eines Aufnähers von einer Bild-Datei. Da wir auch konturgeschnittenen Aufnäher anbieten ist eine genaue Umsetzung (ohne Ihr Motiv in eine vorgegeben Form wie ein Rechteck oder einen Kreis zu sticken) kein Problem.von einer bild datei zum aufnäher gestickt kontur

4. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einem Bild zum Aufnäher

Ein wunderbares Beispiel für die Erstellung einer Stickdatei von einem photorealistischen Bild und dessen Umsetzung in einen gestickten Aufnäher mit klassischem Kettelrand. Besonderheiten hierbei sind der gestickte Verlauf die Details und die verschiedenen Farben.Fotorealistische umsetzung eines gestickten Aufnähers

5. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einem Logo zum Aufnäher

Der Klassiker. Gerade bei Logos ist eine genaue Umsetzung wichtig. Firmen, Betriebe und Selbstständige legen gerade hier allerhöchsten Wert auf Qualität und Farben Ihres Aufnähers. Denn schliesslich haben Sie sich nach vielen Gedanken ein Logo und einen Firmennamen selbst ausgedacht oder von einem Grafiker oder einer Agentur entwerfen lassen. Sie sind bei uns in guten Händen wenn es um die Realisierung Ihres Logos in eine Stickdatei und in einen gestickten Aufnähers ihres Firmenlogos geht.Detailgenaue Umsetzung eines Logos als Stickerei Aufnäher

6. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einem Abzeichen zum Aufnäher

Aufnäher zu einer Veranstaltung oder zu einem besonderen Anlass als Erinnerung anfertigen zu lassen wird immer beliebter. Auch diese Aufnäher, Patches oder Abzeichen setzen wir sticktechnisch und originalgetreu um. Solche Aufnäher werden gerne gesammelt und dienen der Erinnerung. Also was machen Sie zu Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung?Abzeichen für Pfadfinder als Aufnäher

7. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einer Fotomontage zu einem Aufnäher

Gerade an diesem Beispiel sieht man besonders gut die verschiedenen Stickrichtungen und Stickarten. Die Umsetzung solcher Vorlagen erfordert besondere Genauigkeit und Fachwissen. Diese Patches bieten wir auch mit beidseitigen Klett an. Ideal für Sondereinheiten, Bundeswehr und Einsatzkommandos an.
Wir beraten Sie gerne.rund gestickter Patch mit Klettrückseite

8. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einer Grafikvorlage zum Aufnäher

Von einer professionell erstellen Grafikvorlage haben wir diesen Aufnäher realisiert. Achten Sie auf die Details und bedenken Sie das der Aufnäher gerade mal 9cm breit ist. Auch hier kann man gut erkennen wie wichtig die Erstellung einer guten Stickdatei ist. Da bekommt man doch glatt schon wieder Lust auf Weihnachten. Oder nicht?Umsetzun einer professionell erstellten Grafik zum Aufnäher

9. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einer Vorlage zum gewebten Aufnäher

Dieses Motiv haben wir aufgrund der feinen Details als gewebten Aufnäher mit Kettelrand hergestellt. Gewebte Aufnäher eignen sich besonders für Motive mit sehr feinen Details oder kleinen Schriften. Weiterhin ist er weicher als ein klassischer Aufnäher. Bitte beachten Sie das wir dieses Verfahren erst ab einer Stückzahl von mindestens 100 Stück realisieren können. Auch Klett ist möglich.Gewebter Aufnäher mit Kettelrand.

10. Arbeitsbeispiel: Von einem Band-Logo zum Aufnäher

Als Vorlage diente uns ein eingescanter Aufkleber. Für Bands eignen sich Aufnäher speziell im Bereich Merchandising. Die geringen Herstellungskosten und die maximalen Einsatzmöglichkeiten machen Aufnäher für Bands, Musikgruppen und Chöre so attraktiv. Was will man mehr? Die Fans werden es Ihnen danken! Aufnäher für Band zum Aufbügeln

Sie sind immer noch nicht überzeugt? Dann schauen Sie doch mal in unsere(n) Galerie/Showroom. Dort finden Sie alle möglichen Beispiele unserer Aufnäher nach Kategorien geordnet von Bands & Musik, Feuerwehr Abzeichen über Karneval Abzeichen und Motorrad Aufnaeher bis hin zu gestickten Schlüsselanhängern und Vereinsabzeichen / Vereinswappen.